Board of Trustees
Chair, Trustee Murray Skeavington - mskeavington@ffsd.mb.ca
Vice Chair, Trustee Amy Sapergia Green - asapergiagreen@ffsd.mb.ca
Trustee Jill Akkerman - jakkerman@ffsd.mb.ca
Trustee Tim Davis - tdavis@ffsd.mb.ca
Trustee Leslie Fernandes - lfernandes@ffsd.mb.ca
Trustee Leslie Power - lpower@ffsd.mb.ca
Trustee Ebony Trubiak - etrubiak@ffsd.mb.ca